Broken


This song could be used for a prayer. And also it is my favorite song.

Give me strength to be broken .
Give me strength to be broken for you Oh God
Give Strength to stop hiding.
Give me strength to stop hiding from you
Oh God.
Chrous
I pray that I wI’ll be useable to you. I lay my pride at the altar. I scarifice my life life to yu.
Give me strength to be a humble man.
Give me strength to be humble before you.
Oh God.
Give me strength to keep fighting.
Give me strength to keep fighting for you Oh God.

Leave a Reply

