what kind of kind of man


How many would do the same
You’d die so o thers could gain Even for the ones who who hate
the very sound of your name. Tell me what kind of man would Die for you and me Tell me what kindof man would die to set us free.
Whom of you wouldnt fight.
As they robbed you of your life. And whom of you would still cry

For the souls of the men who speared your side.
Tell me what kind of man would Die for you and me. Tell me what kind of man would die to set you and me free.
Well ya know .
Its not quite that simple
to ask yourself There are times when the answer seems so far away.

The first time I ever heard this song it made me think about how awesome our savior really is. Bec ause in his humanity he didnt have to go that cross but he. So many tiimes the answer seems like it is a million miles away but really it isnt it is right around the corner. I hope that this lyrics will help someone.

Leave a Reply

