A impacted life


A few weeks ago I started to write out a letter to my Pastors wife telling her how much that she has impacted my life but at this point it seems pointless to even to finish it. There are so many memories I have of her that I will cherish for the rest of my life. I remember when my grandmother was dying of colon cancer a few years ago how she would encourage me to keep on going. When my grandmother was fighting her battle with cancer that I would go to church that my pastors wife hugs would comfort me . She is one of the truest christians that I have ever met. She taught me how to be a christian by her wonderful example. The one thing that I have admired about her is her strength. The other thing that I admire about her is her quite and meek spirit. She was a very wonderful woman.

Leave a Reply

