Faith


Our pastor has been teaching on the topic of faith on wed nights. Last night he taught on having great faith. Sometimes we go through something that we think will never endand our faith will begin to lack a little or we will completely lose faith. I know in my walk there has been times where I have lacked faith. But last nights teaching increased my faith even through I went to church really exhausted but my faith was built up. I pray that our faith will continue to build to revival . Because I want to see mighty things happen.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

