Ladies bible study


Last night we had our third installment of our ladies bible study. We have been studying the book of Ruth. It has been lifechanging for me.Sometimes God will take you out of one place and totally place you in another place without your understanding. A lot of times when God does this it might be where you won’t stagnant in your walk. He will put you in A New Timeand A New Place.I believe that sometimes we are afraid to move out of a comfort zone that we have been in for to long. When we stay in a comfort zone to long we go back to our old ways and won’t try new things. Thank you Sister.Brown for this study. I have no clue what God has in store for me but I let him guide me.

Leave a Reply

