Theme for the year.


Our churches theme for the year is Living on Purpose. As individuals we all have a purpose in Gods kingdom sometimes we don’t see our purpose right away but it is there. Or we can start setting goals for ourselves that redirect our paths or purpose. When we start to set goals we should make sure that there in purpose for what God wants to use them for. I know for me this year I want to know what my purpose is in the kingdom of God. I know a few areas I need to work on is goalsetting because I usely have problems with keeping my goals but with Gods help I’m going to change that and find out what my purpose is within his kingdom. And also I want to give more time to the kingdom of God this year.

Leave a Reply

Theme for the year.


Our churches theme for the year is Living on Purpose. As individuals we all have a purpose in Gods kingdom sometimes we don’t see our purpose right away but it is there. Or we can start setting goals for ourselves that redirect our paths or purpose. When we start to set goals we should make sure that there in purpose for what God wants to use them for. I know for me this year I want to know what my purpose is in the kingdom of God. I know a few areas I need to work on is goalsetting because I usely have problems with keeping my goals but with Gods help I’m going to change that and find out what my purpose is within his kingdom. And also I want to give more time to the kingdom of God this year.

Leave a Reply

