Church service


We had a wonderful church service yesterday. I could feel God moving from start to finish. At the church that I attend we are just doing Sunday morning service. Which is taking me sometime to get use to it. I’m glad for the change because he has me going expecting great and mighty things from God. I believe this change was a good one for me because I was in a rut choosing what service I wanted to go to.I believe that God has revival this year for Nlt as long as we don’t get off purpose.

Leave a Reply

