Pentecostal


I was raised in a nominal Pentecostal church for most of my life. Then at age 24 I started going to a oneness Pentecostal church. So, for the majority of my life I’ve been around speaking in tongues. To be honest with as a kid it used to scare me half to death when I heard someone speak in tongues. And I also remember the victory marches that we did. Many churches no longer do this. Many people do not understand the Pentecostal movement . I do believe believe speaking in tongues just as the bible says. A lot of people don’t believe in speaking in tongues because of misteaching on the subject of tongues. But I also come from a long line of nominal Pentecostal preachers. I have been so blessed.

Leave a Reply

