Answered prayer


For a few years now I have prayed for my pastor that God would lead a man that truly would want to assist him and a man that be able to connect with the church body. Well, it looks like God has given us someone to fulfill the role of associate pastor. Bro.Doug Morgan has a very unique ministry he doesn’t touch one age group but all ages. I believe God has brought him to Napa for a reason . I am so thankful for this mans ministry it has changed me in so many ways. I also believe it was no mistake that God led him here for revival.

Leave a Reply

