Revealed


Psalms 119:109 My life is as close as my own hands but I don’t forget what you have revealed. (Message)

My life will always be in my hands with him guiding me. We must must never forget that he has revealed himself through his word that teaches us how to live. As his children he has taught us his ways . When we get us off of the path he will gentlely put us back onto the path. But as his children he gives us the choice whether or not to take his correction that is why my life is always in my hand. Sometimes we don’t like what he is revealing but it is for the greater good.

Leave a Reply

