Restoration


Last night Bro Burks preached a awesome message on restoration. And I know that this message was from God to our church . We have been through a lot over the last few years. But also as a saint I’ve been through a lot spiritually where I was deeply hurt. I also felt as though people had turned there backs on me and there were other issues. At times I kept sword drawn for protection just as others were probably doing. As saints we were fighting against each and not against the devil. At times I felt like a solider that was walking into landmine after landmine and having all of my limbs blown off. But last night God restored me . I am very happy about that. Thank you Jesus.

Leave a Reply

