Slipping from the Potters hand.


We are all in the potters hand so he can mold us. Have you ever felt like that you have slipped out of the Potters hand. There have been times where I know that I have slowly started to slip out of the potters hand. Burin my darkest times I know that he has picked me back up and started to reshape the damage parts of the pot. Through out my our walks there will be many times that we will fall from the potters hand. The potters hand never stops working he continues to mold us and I know that I m still a work in progress as long as I am in his hands.

Leave a Reply

