Patience 


The last few weeks our pastor has been teaching on Christian character and the fruit of the spirit. The topic within this series that he taught on the past Wednesday night was patience. Patience is a very good thing to have some of us has more than others. We also should never pray for patience. Trust me I have prayed for this. I believe that patience is something that has to be developed it is not going to happen over night. I know that I have a lack of patience. I know this lesson has helped me I need to develop this in my life to have healthy fruit in my walk with God. When we lack patience  it won’t draw people it will retract them. There are many people out there that require you to give them a lot of patience then there are others that will require not very much of your patience.when we lack patience we lack grace in our lives. 

2 thoughts on “Patience 

Leave a Reply

